Hike

How to delete a location from your account

Don't need to manage as many locations as you did before? Learn how to remove a location from your account.

Need to remove a location from your account? You can do this by following the steps below; 

1. On any of the Local pages, select the cog in the top right of the page;

2. Here, you will see the button to remove a location. Click "Remove Location";

3. This location will now be removed, and you will be able to add a new location.

Was this article helpful?

Still puzzling over something?

The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.